Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege

Dr. Martin Sommer

Projektmanager

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-17
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: m.sommer@dvl.org

Beate Krettinger

Projektleitung

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-15
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: b.krettinger@dvl.org

Sarah Hartnagel

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-22
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: s.hartnagel@dvl.org

 

Christiane Feucht

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-0
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: c.feucht@dvl.org

Marie Kaerlein

Finanzcontrolling

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-21
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: m.kaerlein@dvl.org

Bianca Wegel

Buchhaltung

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-14
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: b.wegel@dvl.org