Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege

Dr. Martin Sommer

Projektmanager

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-17
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: m.sommer@lpv.de

Beate Krettinger

Projektleitung

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-15
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: krettinger@lpv.de

Christiane Feucht

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-0
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: feucht@lpv.de

Monika Riepl

Finanzcontrolling

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-19
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: m.riepl@lpv.de

Bianca Wegel

Buchhaltung

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-14
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: b.wegel@lpv.de

Julian Wolf

Werkstudent, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Deutscher Verband für Landschaftspflege (DVL) e.V.
Promenade 9
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-22
Fax.: +49 (0)981/1800 99-30

E-Mail: j.wolf@lpv.de